歌手 – NATALIE

Natalie是一位荣誉加身的灵魂乐、爵士和流行乐唱作人。她的歌声风情万种,极具魅力,演唱诠释直触听众心灵,他的独特品味与魅力使她成为中国最著名的外籍女歌手之一。

年纪轻轻便展现出惊人歌唱天赋的她早在7岁便开始频繁出演出席俄罗斯市政府和慈善活动的音乐会。音乐天分超凡的她被著名的Prokofiev音乐学院的美声与吉他专业录取,同时她还在Eastern State国际艺术学院进修音乐剧。

在2009年,Natalie迎来了事业井喷,多次成功登上了全球广播的电视节目。她在中国的电视首秀就是2013年CCTV-3的“我要上春晚”,当年加入了星光大道人气选手“芭比娃娃”组合获得最受欢迎奖。她强大的舞台表现力让她一步步获得了更高的认可,常常受邀参加央视、北京卫视的节目。2015和2016年受邀于北京电视台国际春节联欢晚会,2015年参加CCTV的电视比赛节目“我想和你唱”,2016年更登上曝光率最高的央视北京新年倒计时活动,再到2017年又上了CCTV-3的“正月好味到”。Natalie悦耳的歌声还使她参演了2014年电影“老男孩:猛龙过江”,她和乐队Yellow Blue Bus一同出现在片中。近期的音乐剧演出则包括“歌剧魅影”和“猫”等。2017年被邀请作为迪士尼公主电影交响乐全球首演女主唱,还加入了知名阿卡贝拉Dazzle Voice炫声乐团。

在音乐之外,Natalie还曾以中俄双语主持主持了2014年cctv世界小姐大赛,还担任了2014年cctv Chengzhi国际微电影节的特别嘉宾。Natalie频频受到亚太地区各大音乐节和时尚颁奖礼的邀请,其中包括赤峰苏里墩音乐节、日照国际音乐节、2015年Aimer时装秀和2015年中国超模颁奖礼。

Natalie可以用英语、中文、俄语、意大利语和法语演唱。她曾与来自世界各地的艺人合作并曾在俄罗斯、中国、日本和菲律宾进行巡演。其中包括和俄罗斯巨星Fedor Hmelnoy与DJ Rockman的合作,与中国歌手沙宝亮、解晓东和蔡国庆的同台经历。她还与知名俄罗斯流行乐队Monophone录制发行了原创专辑,现在还在以独立艺人身份录制新的全长专辑。

凭借高挑迷人的声线和亲昵热情的情绪,Natalie始终是中国最独特的和标志性的女歌手之一。

教育背景:

2006 普洛克菲耶夫音乐学校,美声系,吉他系

2009 远东中央艺术学院,音乐剧演员

2013 中央戏剧学院,中文科班

2014 SCOT 铃木先生夏季演出季培训班

2016 表演大师培训机构Biomechanisc培训班

2017 伯克利音乐学院,歌唱及作曲

近期项目:
Meissen Couture Beijing Boutique Opening Party
丽思卡尔顿10周年庆典
宝马迎新年媒体沟通会
北京SKP男士楼层开幕庆典
第十届万达商业年会颁奖典礼
宝马员工庆典之夜
华纳兄弟娱乐公司北京店开业庆典
三星双十一体验会
保时捷911发布会
第55届国际选美大赛总决赛
HUAWEI WATCH星月系列 上市派对

视频:

* Played in Film “Old Boys”

* Commercial Performance Showreel 2018

* Pop Jazz Showreel

* Pop & Jazz Studio Recording

* CCTV “At Last”

* Jazz Show “I Wish You Love”

* With Band “Yellow Blue Bus” 1

* With Band “Yellow Blue Bus” 2

* Luxury Brands Event

* Amour Shanghai Fashion Week 2015

* BTV “Laowai Idol” Show

* BTV “You Can” Show

* Sweet Natalie


BOOKING CONTACT:

+86 10 65513936
info@arp-creative.com

SINGER – NATALIE

Natalieis an award-winning soul, jazz and pop singer-songwriter. Demonstrating an exceptional singing talent from her youth, Natalie started to perform at age 7 when she began featuring regularly at municipal and charity concerts throughout the Russian Far East. A musical prodigy, she was accepted to study opera as well as guitar at the prestigious Prokofiev Musical School, while also studying musical theatre at the Eastern State Academy of Art. She relocated to China in 2009 upon graduation, where her success has been meteoric. Natalie has made countless internationally broadcasted television appearances. Her first appearance was in the CCTV-3 competition I Want To Be In Spring Festival Gala (我要上春晚) in 2013 as part of the famous BarbieWawa group where they won the audience choice award. Her powerful stage performances have since continued to receive critical acclaim, from her renowned appearance at 2015 and 2016 BTV International Spring Festival Gala (2015 & 2016 国际春节联欢晚会) to her recent awarding of the first prize in the 2015 CCTV televised competition I Wanna Sing With You, and then 2017 CCTV-3 Goodness Arrival in The First Month (正月好味到). Natalie’s mellifluous vocals have also featured in the 2014 cinematic release Old Boys: the Way of the Dragon, where she appeared with her band the Yellow Blue Bus. Her recent forays into musical theatre performance have included stage shows of the Phantom of the Opera and The Cats.

Outside of music, Natalie has acted as the Chinese-Russian bilingual host of the 2014 CCTV International Beauty Contest and was the special guest on the CCTV Chengzhi International Microfilm Festival in 2014. Natalie has featured regularly at festivals and fashion and award shows throughout the Asia Pacific, most notably at the Chifeng Sulidun Musical Festival, the Rizhao International Music Festival, as well as the Aimer 2015 Fashion Show, and the 2015 China Supermodel Awards.

Natalie sings in English, Chinese, Russian, Italian, and French. She has collaborated with artists from across the world and toured extensively throughout Russia, China, Japan and the Philippines. These collaborations have seen her feature alongside Russian superstars Fedor Hmelnoy and DJ Rockman, and perform duets with celebrity Chinese singers like Sha Baoliang, Xie Xiaodong and Cai Guoqing. She has recorded and released a studio album of originals with the acclaimed Russian pop band Monophone and she is currently recording an upcoming full-length album as a solo artist.

Known for her brassy, sultry soprano and sincere, impassioned delivery, Natalie continues to be one of the most recognizable and unique female vocalists in China.

Videos of Natalie:

* Played in Film “Old Boys”

* Commercial Performance Showreel 2018

* Pop Jazz Showreel

* Pop & Jazz Studio Recording

* CCTV “At Last”

* Jazz Show “I Wish You Love”

* Jazz Show “Crazy”

* With Band “Yellow Blue Bus” 1

* With Band “Yellow Blue Bus” 2

* Luxury Brands Event

* Amour Shanghai Fashion Week 2015

* BTV “Laowai Idol” Show

* BTV “You Can” Show

* Sweet Natalie


BOOKING CONTACT:

+86 10 65513936
miao@arp-creative.com